Clever Ads will ask you to sign in to your Google account for using any of our products. Before doing so, we will explain why we need you to sign in for the specific product you are using. In some cases, like the Audit or the Promo, we will need to access your Google account for performing the services you are asking us for, like applying the promo code or auditing the Google Ads accounts associated with your Google account. In other cases, like the Keyword Planner or Banner Creator, we will use your Google account as your session, so you have your keyword lists and banners saved on Clever Ads and always available to you. This way, you will be able to select any campaign from any Google Ads account associated with your Google account to upload your keywords and banners automatically. We assure you that in any of the cases, the process is 100% safe and secure. We will only access your data to offer you the services you asked for and provide you with the best experience possible.