You can end your PRO subscription at any time before the current prepaid period ends from settings section in the app. Your plan will remain active until the end of the current prepaid period.
Can I downgrade at any time? Print
Created by: Benjamin Grimes
Modified on: Tue, 31 Aug, 2021 at 12:48 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.